Every conversation that you have with your prospects/target audience is recorded in Paperflite.
To know what conversations you've had, log in to Paperflite, and go to the Conversations tab on the left-hand menu bar. Notice how all your conversations are visible there.
Every interaction with your links or assets shared, emails sent via Quick Send, and campaigns launched can be found under Conversations. You have the option to sort your conversations by “Created Date," "Last Activity," or "Time Spent," in the order in which they were recorded.
Remove access - When you want to terminate access to a particular collection for a user, you can click on the Remove access option present against the recipient’s name, and they will not be able to view the collection.
Note: You can always grant them access again when you want them to revisit the collection.
Delete Conversation - You can delete a conversation with a particular recipient at any point by clicking on the Delete option in the top right corner.
Note: Once you delete a conversation, the recipient will not be able to access the link shared with them, and deleted links cannot be retrieved.
Still have queries? Send them to us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll be glad to assist.