Once you share a Collection, you can edit them. But, how do you ensure that they're aware of it? Let us see how this is done.

Imagine you have created a great Collection for your prospects and you're ready to send them. You're aware that there would be changes to it and you'd like to let them know of it.

Paperflite has a unique feature called making a Collection 'Live.'

When you turn on a Collection live, your prospects know of every change that you make to it. 

When you edit a 'Live' Collection, your recipients know of any changes that you've made to it by an email that looks similar to the screen grab below. This way, you can always let them know

If you choose not to turn a Collection live, your prospects will not know if you make any changes after you share it with them.

Still have queries? Send them to us at support@paperflite.com and we'll be glad to assist.

Did this answer your question?